ÜBER UNS - shows-artists.com

ÜBER UNS

ABOUT US

SHOWS & ARTISTS is one of the largest owner-managed providers of event services with locations in Germany, Switzerland and Austria.

Private and business clients value 20 years of experience and unique events, thought up by creatives, made by strong converters.

SHOWS & ARTISTS originated as an agency for artists, today our spectrum ranges from location scouting, set-design to complex technical planning.

FULLSERVICE

EMPLOYEE EVENTS

>

EMPLOYEE EVENTS
We reward the commitment of our employees with big events. When 1000 colleagues from all over the world come together, it takes creative ideas, top logistics, star acts and doers, who bring it all together. SHOWS & ARTISTS has reliably offered „motivation to the fullest“ for years.
Bernd Schlemmer, Vice President Communications EBV Electronik

CORPORATE EVENTS

>

CORPORATE EVENTS
When it comes to our product presentations every detail counts. The professionals of SHOWS & ARTISTS check the locations, plan the routes, provide technology, stages and furniture. Since timing and concepts are always perfect, I can fully concentrate on the contents.
Josef May, Managing Director Silhouette Deutschland GmbH

EXHIBITIONS

>

EXHIBITIONS
In order to lead 100 Indian exhibitors with a steady hand or to convince demanding jewellery customers with creative individual stands, it takes consultants, creative thinkers and implementers. I find all these trade fair concerns settled by SHOWS & ARTISTS.
Philipp Templer, Complex Convention Sales Senior Strategy Manager, The Westin Grand Munich & Sheraton Munich Arabellapark Hotel

INCENTIVES

>

INCENTIVES
From the Crimea to a glacier, from Istanbul to Venice, the SHOWS & ARTISTS team is at home everywhere and a trip for 100 guests becomes a superior experience. Each trip motivates for the next year and is awaited with excitement and anticipation by everyone.
Günter Thumser, President Henkel CEE

PRIVATE EVENTS

>

PRIVATE EVENTS
We have been looking for the right wedding location all over Europe – palatial, classy, fresh. SHOWS & ARTISTS delivered promptly and has made the evenings in Salzburg and Rome unforgettable with unique artists.
Astrid and Alexander von Liechtenstein

PR EVENTS

>

PR EVENTS
Journalists are something „special“, they like to be pampered and looked after. The employees of SHOWS & ARTISTS have a way with celebrities, picture walls, texts and invitations. Nice talks on site and good subjects for the photographers... that does the trick with a good coverage.
Christiane Soyke, member of the Chief Editorial Team, BUNTE

CONVENTIONS

>

CONVENTIONS
There are so many things that can go wrong on a convention. Who masters hotel and travel logistics, haggles over prices, is in charge, checks technology, course of action and the speakers? We know many „convention makers“, but we know no one who is as committed as SHOWS & ARTISTS.
Dan Holzmann, President & CEO The JuicePlus Company Europe

PROMOTIONS

>

PROMOTIONS
To me sampling and promotion campaigns are like live-performances in advertising. You immediately receive response and feedback, but the devil lies in the detail. I want a lot of action, but only one contact person. The specialists of SHOWS & ARTISTS have realized that.
Volkmar Schwenk, Director Trademarketing & Sales planning, Ferrero

PUBLIC EVENTS

>

PUBLIC EVENTS
Safety is a huge priority with SHOWS & ARTISTS, they think of escape routes and necessary permissions. One contact person for all trades, as well as contract review, sponsor acquisition, development planning, all on the basis of creative concepts.
Günther Aloys, Tourism Visionary & Hotelier Ischgl

INDIVIDUAL SERVICES

technology

entertainment

hospitality

locations

interactions

graphic design

set design

decoration

consulting

 

CONTACT

News

Schloss Elmau exclusive for Ferrero

14.09.2017 | Schloss Elmau exclusive for Ferrero

4 days meetings and events for Ferrero, this time in Werdenfels. Next to many …
> weiterlesen
Mission Runaway – Find'em and snack'em!

30.07.2017 | Mission Runaway – Find'em and snack'em!

From the 13th till the 15th July 2017 our promoters hid in different locations around …
> weiterlesen
Sandart in Mannheim

22.07.2017 | Sandart in Mannheim

Megaparty at ROCHE in Mannheim. The project closue was celebrated with a special Sand …
> weiterlesen

ÜBER UNS - shows-artists.com

ÜBER UNS

ÜBER UNS

SHOWS & ARTISTS ist mit Standorten in Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich einer der größten inhabergeführten Anbieter von Eventdienstleistungen.

 

Privat- und Geschäftskunden schätzen 20 Jahre Erfahrung und einzigartige Veranstaltungen, gedacht von Kreativen, gemacht von starken Umsetzern.

 

Entstanden als Künstleragentur reicht unser Spektrum heute vom Locationscouting übers Set-Design bis zu komplexen technischen Planungen.

FULLSERVICE

EMPLOYEE EVENTS

>

EMPLOYEE EVENTS
Mitarbeitereinsatz wird bei uns mit großen Events belohnt. Wenn 1000 Kollegen aus der ganzen Welt zusammenkommen, braucht es kreative Ideen, eine Top Logistik, Staracts und Macher, die alles zusammenbringen. SHOWS & ARTISTS liefert seit Jahren verlässlich „Motivation pur“.
Bernd Schlemmer, Vice President Communications EBV Electronik

CORPORATE EVENTS

>

CORPORATE EVENTS
Bei unseren Produktpräsentationen zählt jedes Detail. Die Profis von SHOWS & ARTISTS checken die Locations, planen die Routen, liefern Technik, Bühnen, Möbel. Weil Timing und Konzept immer stimmen, kann ich mich voll auf die Inhalte konzentrieren.
Josef May, Geschäftsführer Silhouette Deutschland GmbH

EXHIBITIONS

>

EXHIBITIONS
Um 100 indische Aussteller mit ruhiger Hand zu führen oder anspruchsvolle Schmuckkunden mit kreativen Individualständen zu überzeugen, braucht es Berater, kreative Denker und Umsetzer. Die finde ich für alle Messebelange bei SHOWS & ARTISTS.
Philipp Templer, Complex Convention Sales Senior Strategy Manager, The Westin & Sheraton München Arabellapark Hotel

INCENTIVES

>

INCENTIVES
Ob Krim oder Gletscher, Istanbul oder Venedig, das Team von SHOWS & ARTISTS ist überall zu Hause und ein Trip für 100 Gäste wird zum überragenden Erlebnis. Jede Reise motiviert fürs nächste Jahr und wird von allen mit Spannung und Vorfreude erwartet.
Günter Thumser, Präsident Henkel CEE

PRIVATE EVENTS

>

PRIVATE EVENTS
Wir haben in ganz Europa nach der richtigen Hochzeitslocation gesucht – schlossartig, nobel, unverbraucht. SHOWS & ARTISTS hat prompt geliefert und die Abende in Salzburg und Rom mit einzigartigen Künstlern unvergesslich gemacht.
Astrid und Alexander von Liechtenstein

PR EVENTS

>

PR EVENTS
Journalisten sind etwas „besonderes“, werden gerne gehegt, gepflegt und umsorgt. Die Mitarbeiter von SHOWS & ARTISTS haben ein Händchen für Celebrities, Fotowand, Text und Einladung. Nette Gespräche vor Ort und gute Motive für die Fotografen ...dann klappt‘s auch mit der Berichterstattung.
Christiane Soyke, Mitglied der Chefredaktion, BUNTE

CONVENTIONS

>

CONVENTIONS
Nirgends kann so viel schief gehen wie auf einer Convention. Wer beherrscht Hotel- und Reiselogistik, wer feilscht um Preise, führt Regie, checkt Technik, Ablauf und die Sprecher? Wir kennen viele „Tagungsmacher“ aber keinen, der sich so engagiert wie SHOWS & ARTISTS.
Dan Holzmann, President & CEO The JuicePlus Company Europe

PROMOTIONS

>

PROMOTIONS
Für mich sind Sampling- und Promotionkampagnen wie Live-Auftritte in der Werbung. Man erhält sofort Response und Feedback, der Teufel steckt aber auch im Detail. Ich will viel Action aber nur einen Ansprechpartner. Die Spezialisten von SHOWS & ARTISTS haben das erkannt.
Volkmar Schwenk, Direktor Trademarketing, Ferrero

PUBLIC EVENTS

>

PUBLIC EVENTS
Bei SHOWS & ARTISTS wird Sicherheit groß geschrieben, an Fluchtwege und notwendige Genehmigungen gedacht. Ein Ansprechpartner für alle Gewerke, dazu Vertragsprüfung, Sponsorenakquise, Aufbauplanung und alles auf der Basis kreativer Konzepte.
Günther Aloys, Tourismusvisionär & Hotelier Ischgl

EINZELLEISTUNGEN

Technik

Entertainment

Hospitality

Locations

Interaktionen

Grafik Design

Setdesign

Dekoration

Consulting

KONTAKT

News

Mon Chéri Babaratag

07.12.2017 | Mon Chéri Babaratag

Doppelter Grund zu feiern: S&A durfte im Mon Chéri Jubiläumsjahr (die bekannte …
> weiterlesen
Start up Event: Der Roche FXH Award

16.11.2017 | Start up Event: Der Roche FXH Award

„Damit die Vorstellung gelingt muss die Generalprobe schiefgehen“… Nach dieser …
> weiterlesen
Grand Opening: 25hours Hotel jetzt auch in München

15.11.2017 | Grand Opening: 25hours Hotel jetzt auch in …

Für die 2-tägige Openingparty mit weit über 1000 Gästen durften wir die Ärmel …
> weiterlesen